Art Craft DIY Studio and Event Venue Arlington Texas

Upcoming Events

Mon Jun 21, 2021 at 9:00 AM

Art Camp 1 & 2 All Week

https://www.catalystcreativearts.com/summer-camp.html

Tue Jun 22, 2021 at 12:00 AM

Art Camp 1 & 2 All Week

https://www.catalystcreativearts.com/summer-camp.html

Wed Jun 23, 2021 at 9:00 AM

Art Camp 1 & 2 All Week

https://www.catalystcreativearts.com/summer-camp.html

Thu Jun 24, 2021 at 9:00 AM

Art Camp 1 & 2 All Week

https://www.catalystcreativearts.com/summer-camp.html

Fri Jun 25, 2021 at 9:00 AM

Art Camp 1 & 2 All Week

https://www.catalystcreativearts.com/summer-camp.html

Fri Jun 25, 2021 at 6:00 PM

C.N. Office Party

Water Marbling - Private Event

Sat Jun 26, 2021 at 10:00 AM

Walk In & Paint Pottery

No reservation needed for this activity Walk in and choose a pottery item to paint from our large selection Our artist will set you up with brushes, glaze, instructions and everything you need to paint your pottery Items vary in price from $20 to $50 Pottery will take a bout 1 week to fire, after which pick up can be arranged.

Sat Jun 26, 2021 at 2:00 PM

K.T. Party

Private Event

Sat Jun 26, 2021 at 6:00 PM

Live Music and Pottery Painting

Join us for an evening of live jazz music and pottery painting Sky Trio will play from 6 to 8 pm Come and listen and choose a pottery piece to paint or just come and listen Please be seated for painting no later than 8pm Pottery painting prices start at $25.

Sun Jun 27, 2021 at 2:00 PM

Water Marbling On Silk Scarf

Curious about water marbling? We are so excited about this addictive activity that is fun for all ages! In this class, paint is applied to the surface of a special water bath Floating the colors in our custom-built water marbling trays, combs, rakes and a stylus are used to create a one of a kind masterpiece 14 x 72 inch silk scarf scarves are $45 ea for the first scarf and $28 for ea additional scarf, per person Only the exact amount of material is prepared for each reservation There will be no refunds given after 24 hours prior to the event.

Thu Jul 1, 2021 at 5:15 PM

C.C. party

C.C private event

Fri Jul 2, 2021 at 9:00 AM

Studio Closed Jul 2 - Aug 10

Sat Jul 3, 2021 at 9:00 AM

Studio Closed Jul 2 - Aug 10

Sun Jul 4, 2021 at 9:00 AM

Studio Closed Jul 2 - Aug 10

Mon Jul 5, 2021 at 9:00 AM

Studio Closed Jul 2 - Aug 10

Tue Jul 6, 2021 at 9:00 AM

Studio Closed Jul 2 - Aug 10

Wed Jul 7, 2021 at 9:00 AM

Studio Closed Jul 2 - Aug 10

Thu Jul 8, 2021 at 9:00 AM

Studio Closed Jul 2 - Aug 10

Fri Jul 9, 2021 at 9:00 AM

Studio Closed Jul 2 - Aug 10

Sat Jul 10, 2021 at 9:00 AM

Studio Closed Jul 2 - Aug 10

Mon Jul 12, 2021 at 9:00 AM

Art Camp 3 & 4 All Week

https://www.catalystcreativearts.com/summer-camp.html

Tue Jul 13, 2021 at 9:00 AM

Art Camp 3 & 4 All Week

https://www.catalystcreativearts.com/summer-camp.html

Wed Jul 14, 2021 at 9:00 AM

Art Camp 3 & 4 All Week

https://www.catalystcreativearts.com/summer-camp.html

Thu Jul 15, 2021 at 9:00 AM

Art Camp 3 & 4 All Week

https://www.catalystcreativearts.com/summer-camp.html

Fri Jul 16, 2021 at 9:00 AM

Art Camp 3 & 4 All Week

https://www.catalystcreativearts.com/summer-camp.html

Mon Jul 19, 2021 at 9:00 AM

Pottery Camp All Week

https://www.catalystcreativearts.com/summer-camp.html

Tue Jul 20, 2021 at 9:00 AM

Pottery Camp All Week

https://www.catalystcreativearts.com/summer-camp.html

Wed Jul 21, 2021 at 9:00 AM

Pottery Camp All Week

https://www.catalystcreativearts.com/summer-camp.html

Thu Jul 22, 2021 at 9:00 AM

Pottery Camp All Week

https://www.catalystcreativearts.com/summer-camp.html

Fri Jul 23, 2021 at 9:00 AM

Pottery Camp All Week

https://www.catalystcreativearts.com/summer-camp.html

Tue Jul 27, 2021 at 6:00 PM

Arlington Public Library - Art Is For Everyone - Water Marbling

The Arlington Public Library's "Art is for Everyone" series continues for 2 classes Curious about water marbling? We are so excited about this addictive activity that is fun for all ages! In this class, paint is applied to the surface of a special water bath Floating the colors in our custom-built water marbling trays, combs, rakes and a stylus are used to create a one of a kind masterpiece 14 x 72 inch silk scarf scarves.

Sat Aug 14, 2021 at 11:00 AM

Studio Closed

Thu Dec 30, 2021 at 11:11 AM

__TEST__ regular test

__TEST__ regular test